MST is a high-energy trio that fuses jazz sensitivity with a driving rock feel. Each member draws from a different musical background, resulting in a unique approach to each tune. The instrumentation allows the group to flow seamlessly between radically different musical settings. The band features Matthew Miller on vibraphone and keyboards, Brian Tredup on guitars, and Carter Stirtz on drums.

Indifferent Nature

Indifferent Nature is a Chicagoland progressive music group. Originally, it was formed in mid 2015 by bassist, vocalist, and writer Mike Sestak. The group is released its first album Introspective Aftermath in early February 2017.